RELIABILITY

STIKON has been working building in Odessa since 1967. Over the past 15 years alone, we commissioned more than 60 buildings with a total area  topping 2.5 million sq.m

QUALITY

In 2008, STIKON received an ISO 9001 international quality certification, which provided us with the opportunity to build not only in Ukraine, but also abroad. 

CONFIDENCE

Our strategy is based on social responsibility: respect for the rights and interests of the investor in the real estate market and housing construction. We guarantee professionalism and competence in our work.

WE BUILD HOMES YOU WANT TO LIVE IN

A GUIDE FOR THE INVESTOR OF THE PRIMARY HOUSING ESTATE

Quality and reliability have a special meaning at STIKON.  Over the years, STIKON has contributed significantly to the formation of the architectural appearance of modern Odessa: we erected the Savior Transfiguration Cathedral, strengthened the foundation of the Opera House, and performed the unique work to restore the Vorontsov’s Lighthouse.

FIND YOUR FLAT    BUY AN OFFICE    

OUR CAPABILITIES

STIKON is made up of a team of professionals from all construction specialties motivated to jointly and constantly improve the quality of their work, with the goal of obtaining and keeping the leading position in the construction industry. 

SOCIAL PROJECTS

Respecting the historical looks of the city, cultural traditions and values, we create quality conditions for people's lives. STIKON carried out large-scale works on the emergency demolition  of dilapidated houses in legendary Moldavanka with the resettlement of people in new homes. We are proud of the construction of the regional shelter for minors called Svitanok, the children's city polyclinic No 6, the adult city polyclinic No 6, the educational facility No 1, the restoration of the regional hospital, and more.

OUR MERITS

STIKON is the winner of the "Construction Companies-Leaders of the New Ukraine" contest. In 2007, STIKON was awarded the "Certificate of Honor" from the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine for significant labor quality, our major contribution to the construction of housing, and civil and industrial facilities, and an increase in the efficiency of construction production.

 

INDUSTRIAL BASE

We produce precast reinforced concrete, ready-mixed concrete, metal-and-plastic products, metal structures and solutions. The base is located on the territory of 5 hectares and has its own railway branch, which allows receiving up to 400 wagons a month. The mechanical aid department has a large number of tower and boom cranes, installations for pile works, excavating machinery, a fleet of heavy vehicles including concrete trucks, and repair facilities.

PROJECT DEPARTMENT

Here we carry out the design of buildings of any complexity using the latest engineering, technological solutions and energy saving technologies. All projects of the Company are distinguished by the thoughtfulness in every detail, their originality and their level of execution. The department of General Design is equipped with software applications for design works of any complexity.

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

With a deep respect for the history of the city and the desire to make Odessa even more beautiful, we revive monuments of architecture. STIKON performed unique work on the restoration of the Vorontsov Lighthouse and strengthened the foundations of the Odessa Opera and Ballet Theater. And one projects holds a special place in our history:  the erection of the Odessa Cathedral Savior Transfiguration Cathedral. Today, thousands of people from Odessa live in houses built in the Primorsky, Kiev, Suvorov and Malinovsky districts of the city. In total, the company has more than 5 million square meters of investment projects already completed, still under construction or in development.



If you have any questions or ideas, please email us.
We would love to hear from you…

Our business strategy is based on the principles of long-term and sustainable development in all our projects and interaction with our customers, employees and society. We maintain a high level of corporate responsibility and pay special attention to ensuring that our actions have a positive impact on the development of society.



Exchange Rates
1 US dollar =  27.1000 Ukrainian hryvnias 

Our projects



Our partners







Contact


22 French Boulevard, Building 3, 2nd floor
Odessa, Ukraine.

Office hours
Mon-Fri - 9:00 to 19:00
Sat - 10:00 to 16:00
Sun - 10:00 to 16:00

We advise our customers by phone  7 days a week from 9:00 to 20:00

We are happy to help you learn more about our projects and provide answers to your questions quickly and efficiently.

Phone :    (048) 775 9 775
Email  :    estate@stikon.od.ua

(048) 775 9 775       estate@stikon.od.ua

НАДЕЖНОСТЬ

«Стикон» – это компания, стабильно работающая на строительном рынке Одессы с 1967 года. Только за последние 15 лет введено в эксплуатацию более 60 зданий, общей площадью более 700 000 кв.м.

КАЧЕСТВО

В 2008 году «Стикон» получил международный сертификат качества ISO 9001, что позволяет осуществлять строительство объектов не только в Украине, но и за рубежом. 

ДОВЕРИЕ

Наша стратегия основана на социальной ответственности - соблюдение прав и интересов инвестора на рынке недвижимости и строительства жилья. Мы гарантируем профессионализм и компетентность в нашей работе.

МЫ СТРОИМ ДОМА, В КОТОРЫХ ХОЧЕТСЯ ЖИТЬ

ПУТЕВОДИТЕЛЬ ДЛЯ ИНВЕСТОРА ПЕРВИЧНОЙ ЖИЛОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

Качество и надежность являются отличительной чертой компании «СТИКОН». За время своей деятельности компания внесла ощутимый вклад в формирование архитектурного облика современной Одессы: возведение Спасо-Преображенского собора, укрепление фундамента Оперного театра, выполнение уникальных работ по восстановлению Воронцовского маяка.

КУПИТЬ КВАРТИРУ    КУПИТЬ ОФИС    

Наши возможности

«Стикон» - это коллектив профессионалов всех строительных специальностей, который совместными усилиями стремится постоянно улучшать качество своей работы, направленной на получение и поддержание лидирующих позиций в строительной отрасли. 

Социальные проекты

С уважением к историческому облику города, культурным традициям и ценностям, мы создаем качественные условия для жизни людей. Компания «Стикон» осуществила крупномасштабные работы по сносу аварийных и ветхих домов на легендарной Молдаванке с отселением людей в новые дома. Мы гордимся строительством областного приюта для несовершеннолетних «Свитанок», детской городской поликлиники №6, взрослой городской поликлиники №6, учебно-воспитательного комплекса №1,  реставрацией Областной больницы и т.д.

Наши заслуги

Компания «Стикон» является победителем конкурса «Строительные компании-лидеры новой Украины». В 2007 году за весомые трудовые заслуги, значительный вклад в строительство жилищных, гражданских и промышленных объектов, повышение эффективности строительного производства компания «Стикон» награждена «Почетной грамотой» Кабинета Министров Украины. 

Производственная база

Осуществляет выпуск сборного железобетона, товарного бетона, металлопластиковых изделий, металлоконструкций, растворов. Располагается на территории 5 га и имеет собственную железнодорожную ветку, позволяющую принимать до 400 вагонов в месяц. В распоряжении управления механизации находится большое количество башенных и стреловых кранов, установки для свайных работ, экскаваторная техника, парк большегрузного автотранспорта,  включая автобетоновозы и ремонтную базу.

Проектный отдел

Осуществляет проектирование объектов любой сложности с применением новейших инженерных, технологических решений и энергосберегающих технологий. Все проекты компании отличаются продуманностью каждой детали, оригинальной идеей и высоким уровнем исполнения. Отдел генерального проектирования оснащен программными комплексами для выполнения проектных работ любой сложности.

Устойчивое развитие

С деликатным отношением к городу и желанием сделать Одессу еще красивее мы возрождаем памятники архитектуры. Компания «Стикон» выполнила уникальные работы по восстановлению Воронцовского  маяка, укреплению фундаментов Одесского театра Оперы и Балета, особой страницей стало возведение Одесского Кафедрального 
Спасо-Преображенского собора. Тысячи одесситов живут в домах, построенных в Приморском, Киевском, Суворовском и Малиновском районах города. Сегодня в активе компании более 5 млн квадратных метров сданных, строящихся и инвестиционных проектов.



Если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы и пожелания,
пожалуйста, незамедлительно пишите нам на e-mail.

Наша бизнес-стратегия основана на принципах долгосрочности и устойчивого развития во всех наших проектах и взаимодействии с нашими клиентами, сотрудниками и обществом. Мы поддерживаем высокий уровень корпоративной ответственности и уделяем особое внимание тому, чтобы наши действия оказывали позитивное влияние на развитие общества.



Наши проекты
Наши партнеры


Контакты

Время работы офиса
пн-пт – с 9:00 до 19:00
сб – с 10:00 до 16:00
вс – работаем только в телефонном режиме 

Консультируем наших клиентов по телефонам 7 дней в неделю с 9:00 до 20:00

Мы с радостью поможем вам узнать подробнее о наших объектах и найти ответы на интересующие вас вопросы быстро и эффективно.

Phone :    (048) 775 9 775
Email  :    estate@stikon.od.ua